Chapter Board

Meet the Ohio Buckeye Chapter Board Members

Executive Board Members

Ryan WarnerPresident
Employer: Charter Communications
Desk: 513-386-5505
Email: Ryan.Warner@charter.com
Mike SeflersVice President
Employer: Charter Communications
Desk: 937-405-6886
Email: Michael.Seflers@charter.com
Bill SpiesTreasurer
Employer: Spies Consulting
Cell: 513-659-8244
Email: mrbillspies@cinci.rr.com
Mary HarrisSecretary
Employer: Axiom Connectivity
Cell: 513-348-8415
Email: mharris@axiomconnectivity.com

Board of Directors

Jay Humphreys
Jay HumphreysDirectors
Employer: Charter Communications
Position: Director of Field Operations
Year in Industry: 17+
SCTE Member Since: 2013
Jim Battaglia
Jim BattagliaDirector
Employer: Charter Communications
Email: James.Battaglia@charter.com
Jon Schatz
Jon SchatzDirector
Employer: Power & Tel Supply Company
Position: National Account Manager
Year in Industry: 31
SCTE Member Since: 1989
Chuck Sullivan
Chuck SullivanDirector
Employer: Charter Communications
Cell: 440-417-4081
Email: Chuck.Sullivan@charter.com
Mike Edwards
Mike EdwardsDirector
Employer: Armstrong Utilities
Position: System Tech Supervisor
Years in Industry: 34 years
SCTE member: 1990’s & renewal in 2019
Office: 419-289-0161

Dave Gallegos
Dave GallegosDirector
Employer: Charter Communications
Office: 614-255-4913
Email: David.Gallegos@charter.com
Wayne Bunce
Wayne BunceDirector
Employer: Jonard Tools
Position: National Sales Manager
Year in Industry: 23
SCTE Member Since: 2013
Dan Levac
Dan LevacDirector
Employer: Preformed Line Products
Cell: 216-513-5589
Email: DLevac@preformed.com
Years in the Industry: 40
Bob Edwards
Bob EdwardsDirector
Employer: America Ilsintech
Cell: 330-620-5704
Email: bedwards@americailsintech.com
Jeremy Harper
Jeremy HarperDirector
Employer: Charter Communications
Email: Jeremy.Harper@charter.com

Associate Board Members

Join Over 1,000 Industry Professionals Enjoying The SCTE Buckeye Chapter Newsletter